• Facebook - White Circle

Follow Us on Facebook:

©2023 by CWHYC.
Proudly created with Wix.com

2019 Officers

Commodore: Tom Kuntzman
Vice Commodore: Grant Rabideau
Rear Commodore: Dave Grimes (newly elected)

Fleet Captain: Jon Drieling (newly elected)

Secretary: Shari Brello
Treasurer: Gene McKeown
Head Trustee: Art Semmler
2 year Trustee: Mike Billings
3 year Trustee: Ron White

Past Commodore: Curtis (Shorty) Frabott

View all Past Commodores

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now